RSS

I’m Glad by Jennifer Lopez

16 Nov

Hmmmmmm, rasa sangat gembira kerana jumpa video klip by J.Lo (oppps, i’m kipas susah mati punyer peminat oke!!!)- lagu i’m glad…teringat masa zaman belajar dulu, kat Uitm Dungun..bile musim tengkujuh kan tade aktiviti..so me and my roomate, dina buat aktiviti sendiri..antaranya pasang video klip ini berulang kali dan lagi dan lagi…sampai my another roomate ain, bohsan tahap gaban…!!! Hahahaaaa….

Very love J.lo..love her songs…her body…and herself..(one of my idol)..suke semangat dia..dari perempuan yang biasa2 sahaja, miskin…tengok lah sekarang…one of the hottest lady in the world…

Bila layan video klip I’m Glad…mula la berangan nak badan mcm j.lo…!!huhu..dan menari mcm dia…wawawahh..seksi dowh…kaki j.lo cantik betul..hmmm…nti saya upload video clip nyer yer….tapi korang layan dulu lirik lagu ini:

Baby when I think about
The day that we first met (the day that we first met)
Wasn’t looking for what I found
But I found you and I’m bound to
Find happiness in being around you

I’m glad when I’m making love to you
I’m glad for the way you make me feel
I love it ’cause you seem to blow my mind..everytime
I’m glad when you walk you hold my hand
I’m happy that you know how to be a man
I’m glad that you came into my life
I’m so glad

I dig the way that you get down (you get down thugged out!)
And you still know how to hold me (and you still know how to hold me)
Perfect blend, masculine (cant get enuff now)
I think I’m in love, DAMN finally

I’m glad when I’m making love to you
I’m glad for the way you make me feel
I love it ’cause you seem to blow my mind..EVERYTIME
I’m glad when you walk you hold my hand
I’m happy that you know how to be a man
I’m glad that you came into my life
I’m so glad

I’m glad that you turned out to be
that certain someone special who makes this life worth living
I’m glad you’re here, just loving me
So say that you won’t leave
‘Cause since the day you came I’ve been glad

I’m glad when I’m making love to you
I’m glad for the way you make me feel
I love it ’cause you seem to blow my mind..everytime
I’m glad when you walk you hold my hand
I’m happy that you know how to be a man
I’m glad that you came into my life
I’m so glad

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

One response to “I’m Glad by Jennifer Lopez

  1. bolehngeblog

    November 18, 2010 at 2:13 am

    jennifer lopez is an international artist who is awaited by fans of his presence in Indonesia. beauty and his skill in playing a role and a very captivating vocal ability to create fans longing for his presence in Indonesia

     

Leave a Reply

 
